The ETX Music Awards™

Public Support

Voting for the East Texas Music Awards has reached half a million fan votes since 2011. As reported by NBC, FOX, and CBS affiliates, the music filtering throughout Texas comes together for the multi-genre annual ETX Music Awards.

Moving Forward

East Texas Music™ was founded by Nathan Hunnicutt in 2010. The first year for awards voting was in 2011, and the first event was in 2012. Since then, ETX Records™ was added in 2013 and The ETX Rocks Show™ in 2016. 


Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.