ETX Records - albums

2016 – “CROSSROADS” - Artists include One Way Home, Savercool, Angela Hudman, Jay-3 and Brittannee, Jermaine Jackson, Joey Cefalu, Justin Gambino, Kyle Pribble, Tquan Moore,  Jericho March, and Trent Minter. The album release event was held in Houston, Texas at Dosey Doe Cafe.

2013 – “EAST TEXAS MUSIC, THE COMPILATION” - Artists include Wes Jeans, Darrin Morris Band, One Way Home, Westbound 21, Miller Row, Tyler Lenius, Donnie Pendleton, Lacie Carpenter, Meagan Brooks, Tyler Blake Johnson, Los Guerreros de la Musica (LGM), Tquan Moore, Darkside of Daylight, Deadwood, Ro'Bee, Bo Daniels, and The Bigsby's. The album release event was held in Tyler, Texas at Lago del Pino.